Active Only Option

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  PeopleHours User Manual > Schedule Application >

Active Only Option

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

 

On the left side of the window a selection box is displayed, this will be populated with either a list of employees or locations depending on the option selected.

At the top of the list is a check box labeled Active Only. If the check box is ticked, the list will only display details of the locations or employees that are current.

If the check box is not ticked the list will display details of ALL location or employees that are in your database for the selected branch.

The Active Only option is displayed throughout the application wherever a list if employees or locations is displayed.

 

Active Only List

Active Only List