Delete Event

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  PeopleHours User Manual > Work Monitor >

Delete Event

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

This option is used to delete an event that is no longer required.

Select the event to be deleted from the list displayed by clicking on it.

Click on the Delete icon. The Save Diary Event window will be displayed.

 

Delete Event

Delete Event

The details of the event to be deleted will be displayed crossed out.

Select a reason for deleting the event from the drop down list and enter any relevant comment.

Click on the ‘Save’ button and the event and any expected calls will be deleted.