Deleting a Document

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  TelMe Administrators User Manual > Documents >

Deleting a Document

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

An existing document can be deleted by clicking the "Delete" link within the document details grid.

 

Delete Document

Delete Document

 

 

NOTE: All deletions are permanent and cannot be recovered.