Deleting a WorkMonitor View

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  PeopleHours User Manual > Administration Data Setup & Maintenance > Organisation: WorkMonitor Views >

Deleting a WorkMonitor View

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

Log on to the Administration application.

Select the Organisation tab on the left of the screen

Click on the WorkMonitor View tab at the top of the window.

Select the WorkMonitor View tab on the left of the screen.

The screen will display existing views in the list on the left of the main screen.

Select the view to be modified from the list box and the application will display the current details of the selected view.

Click on the ‘Delete’ button and the selected view will be deleted.

 

Work Monitor View Screen

Work Monitor View Screen