Deleting Existing Location
Locations can only be deleted if they have not been used, i.e. no events have been created for work against the location.
To delete a location that is not in use, select the Location Data tab.
Select the ‘Delete’ button, the selected location and all related data will be deleted.
If you try to delete a location that is in use, the application will display the following message:
‘The Location cannot be deleted because it is already being used.’