Deleting Users

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  PeopleHours User Manual > Administration Data Setup & Maintenance > Security: Users >

Deleting Users

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

 

Open the Administration application.

Select the Users tab on the left of the window.

Select the user you wish to delete by clicking on the name displayed in the user list on the left of the main window.

The application will then display the details of the selected user.

Once you are sure that you want to delete the selected user, click on the Delete button at the top of the window.

A confirmation window will be displayed, if you continue the selected user record will now be deleted.

 

All deletions are permanent although audit records will continue to detail the name of users that made changes to records.

 

User account details

User account details