If a user has logged into the application and does not perform any actions for a specific period of time, the application will automatically log them out.
The timeout period is set to 15 minutes by default. (Individual databases may vary)
Once the user returns to their workstation and starts working again, the application will return them to the log on window.
|NB:||Any data that has not been saved when the application times out will be lost.|