Save and New

<< Click to Display Table of Contents >>

Navigation:  PeopleHours User Manual > Document Standards >

Save and New

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

On most windows within the PeopleHours™ applications where you can add, modify or delete data, you will see two buttons that allow you to save your data.

These will be Save and either New or Copy.

 

Save: Clicking on this button will save your data.

New: Clicking on this button will save your data and clear the fields on the window for you to enter new information.

 

In the Schedule: Location Date: Posts window, clicking on this button will save your data and create a new record as a copy of the previous record for you to amend as required.

 

Save & New buttons

Save & New buttons