If you have a new message the message title will be displayed on opening the Employee section of the app.
Clicking the message title will display the full message text.
If the sender requested a yes/no response the buttons marked YES and NO will be available allowing you to respond accordingly.
You may use the buttons on screen to delete, read or save messages as needed.
New Messages will return you to the main menu screen where you can select any additional messages you may have.
Saved Messages will list all messages you have saved.
Answered Messages will list all previous messages you have provided a Yes or No response to, as in the example above your response and the date on which you responded are shown.